Member Listing
  07 Specialities, LLC
Walt Boettcher
703 Morris St.
PO Box 1099
East Bernard, TX 77435
832-270-9201
Fax: 979-335-4507
wboettcher@07specialities.com

www.07specialties.com


         
             
  A Time to Dance
Morgan Fritz

1023 Main St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
505-433-8626
atimetodanceeb@gmail.com
         
             
  Beseda Insurance
Kelly Macha

110 Urbanec St
P.O. Box 1207

East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7374
Fax: 979-335-4647
Kelly.macha@yahoo.com
         
             
  CG Wharton County LLC
Ty White

1001 McKinney St., 700
Houston, TX 77002
346-998-2020
tywhite@connectgenllc.com
www.sandybranchsolar.com
  Circle of Seven Ranch & Events Venue
David & Vivian Buesking

415 CR 289
East Bernard, TX 77435
713-732-2095
circleofsevenranch@yahoo.com
www.circleofsevenranch.com
  City of East Bernard
Audrey Scearce
704 Church St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6558
Fax: 979-335-6532
Cell: 979-257-3317
ebcityhall@elc.net
 
             
  Creative Care Children’s School
Stacie McPaul, Jessica Luna

829 College St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6471
cccseastbernard@creativecarecs.com
www.creativecarecs.com
         
             
  Dairy Queen (CTX Restaurants, Inc,)
Troy Gates

706 Dill Street
East Bernard, TX 77435
P.O. Box 91197
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-805-0932
Fax: 210-805-0913
twgates@aol.com
  Destination Ford
Steven Wiley

407 Main St.
P.O. Box 459
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4337
Fax: 979-335-4343
swiley@destinationford.com
     
             
  East Bernard Animal Hospital
Vickie Backert
1033 Main St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6222
Fax: 979-335-4038
  East Bernard EMS
Walter Morrow

103 Main St
P.O. Box 612
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6644
Fax: 979-335-6544
Cell: 832-687-9087
wmorrow@eastbernardems.org
www.eastbernardems.org
  East Bernard Express
Wharton Co. Newspapers, Inc.
Bill Wallace

704 Main St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-532-0095
Fax: 979-532-8845
bwallace@journal-spectator.com
www.journal-spectator.com
 
             
  E B Fitness Center
Chris Pullen

853 Seydler
Mailing Address: 614 Todd St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
Cell: 281-802-0349
ebfitnesscenter@yahoo.com
Facebook
  EB Rice Marketing
Jay Davis
840 Clubside
P.O. Box 400
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7591
Fax: 979-335-7593
ebarnardrm@aol.com www.coastalrice.com
  Edward Jones Investments
Derek Macha

804 N. Fulton St.
Wharton, Texas 77488
979-532-1781
Cell: 832-595-7007
Fax: 855-616-6861
derek.macha@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
 
 

 

         
  El Campo Memorial Hospital
Donna Mikeska

303 Sandy Corner Rd.
El Campo, Texas 77437
979-543-6251
Fax: 979-257-1140
dmikeska@ecmh.org
www.ecmh.org
         
             
  Farmers Co-Op
Doug Fucik
523 Main St.

P.O. Box 369
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7535
Fax: 979-335-4015
east.bernard@pcca.com
  First National Bank
of Eagle Lake/EB
Kyle Liner and Kristen Sikora
P.O. Box 460
138 S Dill St
East Bernard, TX 77434
979-335-9900
Fax: 979-335-9907
kliner@fnbeaglelake.com ksikora@fnbeaglelake.com www.fnbeaglelake.com
  First United Methodist Church
Rev. Justin Mikulencak
421 Pietzsch St.
P.O. Box 476
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6298
Fax: 979-335-6079
secretary@fumceb.org
www.fumceb.org
 
             
  The First State Bank of Louise
Glen M. Cason

505 E Boling Hwy
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-0404
Fax: 979-532-0204
gcason@fsblouise.com
www.fsblouise.com
 


     
             
  Gertson Farms Partnership
Stephen Gertson

1047 CR 271
P.O. Box 608
Lissie, TX 77454
979-758-4909
stephen.gertson@gmail.com
  Glory Bean Coffee Co.
Tammy Alexander

637 Main St.
P.O. Box 1303
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4477
glorybeancoffee@gmail.com
     
             
  Hlavinka Equipment Co.
Lauren Mayfield

17405 Highway 90A West
P.O. Box 1335
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7528
Fax: 979-335-4072
Cell: 979-533-0696
lauren.mayfield@hlavinka.com
www.hlavinka.com

  Holy Cross Catholic Church
Rev. Charles E. Otsiwah

839 Church Street
P.O. Box 1325
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7551
Fax: 979-335-7038
ebholycross@gmail.com
www.eastbernardholycross.com
  Hunters Air and Heat, Inc.
Kellie Richter

5821 FM 442
Boling, Texas 77420
P.O. Drawer 628
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-1707
Fax: 877-209-4059
kellie@huntersair.com
www.huntersair.com
 
             
             
             
  Innovant Public Relations, LLC          
             
             
             
  James Jalowy DDS & Jeffrey Jalowy DDS
901 Clubside Drive
P.O. Box 928
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4825
Fax: 979-335-6076
jalowydds@yahoo.com
         
             
  K Bohacek Farms LLC
Kenneth Bohacek

15819 CR 274
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-533-0630
sbohacek@hotmail.com
  KGP Studio
Kate Goudeau Photography
Kaitlyn Goudeau

Physical: 909 Seylder St.
8815 Terry St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
713-560-1088
katekgpstudio@gmail.com
  KJT Society #40 - Riverside Hall
Edwin Marik

14643 Buls Road at Hwy 90
P.O. Box 26
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6402
www.riversidehall.org
www.kkfest.com
 
             
  K Realty
Cindy Kubicek

401 Hlavinka
P.O. Box 103
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4432
Cell: 979-533-0315
cindykubicek@hotmail.com
  Katelyn’s Krazes
Karen Miller

701 Main St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4270
katelynskrazes@gmail.com
  Kresta Builders
James Kresta, Jr.
802 Vacek St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6089
Fax: 979-257-9164
krestabuilders@hotmail.com
Jkresta802@gmail.com
 
             
  Lupes Mexican Café
Ines Pineda

1031 Main St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4313
lupesmexicancafe@gmail.com
         
             
  MFS Storage Inc.
Gina Yackel

1609 N. Richmond Rd.
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-2451
         
             
  Patrice’s Flowers and Gifts
Patrice Vacek

18415 US 90A
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7770
patricevacek65@gmail.com
www.patricesflowersandgifts.com
  Priority Roofing & Constrction LLC
Scott Rieger

2030 Ranchero
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-559-7281
www.priorityroof.net
  Prosperity Bank
East Bernard Branch
James Noonan

700 Church Street
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7573
Fax: 979-335-4054
james.noonan@prosperitybankusa.com
 
             
  Rice Medical Associates
Rhonda Morrow
1011 S. Dill St.
Eagle Lake, TX 77435
979-335-4433
Fax: 979-335-4837
  Roberson Air Conditioning
Michael Roberson

200 E. Milam
Wharton, Texas 77488
979-532-5101
ads@robersonac.com
www.robersonac.com
     
             
  Savon Drugs
Tammy Alexander

123 Leveridge Street
P.O. Box 1303
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4810
  Scott’s Pest Control
Scoot Fajkus

15824 Senkel Rd.
979-335-6246
scottspestcontrol@gmail.com
www.scottspestcontrol.com
  Sheila’s Barber Shop
Sheila Bohacek

711 Main St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7572
sbohacek@hotmail.com
 
             
  Shoppa's Farm Supply
Roland Orsak

628 Dill St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4887
Fax: 979-335-6569
Cell: 979-758-4638
roor@shoppas.com
www.sfstractor.com
  Simple Simon’s Pizza
Lance Rejsek

419 Main St.
899 Ella St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7533
ebsimplesimon@yahoo.com
www.ebsimplesimon.com
  Smaistrla Insurance Agency, L.C.
Ron Smaistrla

703 Morris St., Ste 100
P.O. Box 1312
East Bernard, TX 77435
281-414-8534
Fax: 979-335-6069
ron@smaistlrainsurance.com
www.smaistrlainsurance.com
 
             
  SWBC Mortgage Corporation
Colton Jackson

703 Morris St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
210-376-3186
Fax: 866-829-8033
cjackson@swbc.com
www.jacksonloangroup.com
         
             
  Texas Gulf Federal Credit Union
Ashley Rod

2101 N. Fulton
Wharton, TX 77488
979-282-2300
Fax: 979-282-2323
ashleyrod@texasgulffcu.org
  That Credit Card Girl
Jennifer Cavness
P.O. Box 194
East Bernard, TX 77435
713-907-8657
jennifer@thatcreditcardgirl.com www.thatcreditcardgirl.com
  The Goud Co.
Kaitlyn Goudeau
Physical: 909 Seylder St.

8815 Terry St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
713-560-1088
thegoudco@gmail.com
www.the-goud-co.myshopify.com
 
             
  Vincek’s Smokehouse
Cheryl Failla

139 S. Dill
P.O. Box 718
East Bernard, Texas 77435
979-335-7921
Fax: 979-533-18
cheryl_failla@yahoo.com
www.vincekssmokehouseinc.com
         
             
  Wadler, Perches, Hundl & Kerlick
Ray Kerlick
101 W. Burleson
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-3871
Fax: 979-532-3508
Cell: 281-627-6751
rkerlick@wphk-law.com
www.wphk-law.com
  Wharton County Farm Bureau
Penny Kmiec

120 N. Houston
P.O. Box 548
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-2499
Fax: 979-282-2499
pkmiec@txfb-ins.com
  Wharton County Stray Pet Outreach
Chrsitine Stransky

P.O. Box 584
Wharton, TX 77488
979-253-3446
wcspot@hotmail.com 
www.wcspot.org
 
             
  Wharton Journal Spectator
Bill Wallace
P O Box 11
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-8840
Fax: 979-282-8845
bwallace@journal-spectator.com
www.journal-spectator.com
         
             
Member ListingHome
East Bernard Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 567
East Bernard, Texas 77435
Phone: 979-335-6558
Email: wboettcher@07specialties.com
Website: ebchamber.com
  Web design by: Ranch House Designs, Inc.