Member Listing
  07 Specialities, LLC
Walt Boettcher
PO Box 1099
East Bernard, TX 77435
832-270-9201
Fax: 979-335-4507
wboettcher@07specialities.com

www.07specialties.com


         
             
  Amegy Bank - East Bernard Banking Center
Rita Jochec
811 Dill St
P.O. Box 721
East Bernard, TX 77435
281-238-7090
rita.jochec@amegybank.com
www.amegybank.com
         
             
  Beseda Insurance
Kelly Macha

110 Urbanec St
P.O. Box 1207

East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7374
Fax: 979-335-4647
Kelly.macha@yahoo.com
         
             
  City of East Bernard
Audrey Wessels
704 Church St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6558
Fax: 979-335-6532
Cell: 979-257-3317
ebcityhall@elc.net
  Creative Impressions
Mark Dagel

715 Main St.
P.O. Box 1096

East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7029
Fax: 979-335-9949
ebcreativeimpressions@gmail.com
www.ebcreativeimpressions.com
     
             
  Dorotik Mechanical
Laura Dorotik

5286 CR 264
East Benard, TX 77435
979-257-9866
ldorotik@msn.com
www.dorotikmechanical.com
         
             
  East Bernard Animal Hospital
Dr. Rick Straznicky
Belinda Straznicky
1033 Highway 90A
P.O. Box 486

Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6222
Fax: 979-335-4038
  East Bernard EMS
Walter Morrow

103 Main St
P.O. Box 612
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6644
Fax: 979-335-6544
Cell: 832-687-9087
wmorrow@eastbernardems.org
www.eastbernardems.org

  East Bernard Express
Wharton Co. Newspapers, Inc.
Bill Wallace

115 W Burleson 
P.O. Box 11
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-0095
Fax: 979-532-8845
bwallace@journal-spectator.com
www.journal-spectator.com
 
             
  E B Air Conditioning and Heating
Diana Webster
215 County Rd 291
P.O. Box 629
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4262
Fax: 979-335-6378 ebairandheat@gmail.com
www.ebairandheat.com

  E B Fitness Center
Chris Pullen

825 Seydler
Mailing Address: 614 Todd St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4849
Cell: 281-802-0349
ebfitnesscenter@yahoo.com
Facebook
  E B Rice Marketing
Jay Davis

840 Clubside Dr.
P.O. Box 400
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7591
Fax: 979-335-7593
Cell: 979-398-0010
jay.davis@coastalrice.com
www.coastalrice.com
 
             
  EB Milling
Cassi Jedlicka

854 Wallace St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7554
Fax: 979-335-4327
Cassi.ebmilling@gmail.com
  Edward Jones Investments/Jonathan and Dalyn Hoegemeyer
835 Clubside Dr.
East Bernard, Texas 77435
281-565-5353
Fax: 888-817-3962
jonathan.hoegemeyer@edwardjones.com
dalyn.hoegemeyer@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
  Edward Jones Investments/ Derek Macha
804 N. Fulton St.
Wharton, Texas 77488
979-532-1781
Cell: 832-595-7007
derek.macha@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
 
             
  El Campo Memorial Hospital
Donna Mikeska
303 Sandy Corner Rd.
El Campo, Texas 77437
(979) 543-6251
Fax: (979) 543-8420
dmikeska@ecmh.org
www.ecmh.org
         
             
  Farmers Co-Op
523 Main St.
P.O. Box 369
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7535
Fax: 979-335-4647
east.bernard@pcca.com
  First Baptist Church
Karen Davis

619 Fitzgerald St.
P.O. Box 750
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6125
Fax: 979-335-6325
Cell: 979-398-0703
kdavis@fbceb.com
www.fbceb.com
  First National Bank
of Eagle Lake/EB
Doris McAnally

138 S Dill St
East Bernard, TX 77434
979-335-9900
Fax: 979-335-9907
dmcanally@fnbeaglelake.com
www.fnbeaglelake.com

 
             
  The First State Bank of Louise
Clen M. Casm

505 E Boling Hwy
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-0404
Fax: 979-532-0204
gcasm@fsblouise.com
www.fsblouise.com
  First United Methodist Church
Rev. Lindsey T. Smith, Jr.
Jo Ann Vasine, Secretary

421 Pietzsch St.
P.O. Box 416
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6298
Fax: 979-335-6079
pastor@fumceb.org
secretary@fumceb.org
www.fumceb.org
     
             
  Gertson Farms Partnership
Stephen Gertson

1047 CR 271
P.O. Box 608
Lissie, TX 77454
979-758-7909
979-234-3130
stephen.gertson@gmail.com
  Glory Bean Coffee Co.
Tammy Alexander

637 Main Street
P.O. Box 1303
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4477
Fax: 979-335-4185
savoneb@gmail.com
     
             
  Hlavinka Equipment Co.
Terry Hlavinka
17405 Highway 90A West
P.O. Box 1335
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7528
Fax: 979-335-4072
Cell: 979-533-0696
terry.hlavinka@hlavinka.com
www.hlavinka.com
Facebook
  Holy Cross Catholic Church
Fr. Donald Ruppert

839 Church Street
P.O. Box 1325
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7551
Fax: 979-335-7038
eastbernardholycross@yahoo.com
www.eastbernardholycross.com
     
             
  James Jalowy, DDS
Jeffrey Jalowy, DDS
901 Clubside Dr.
P.O. Box 928
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4825
Fax: 979-335-6076
jalowydds@yahoo.com

         
             
  KJT Society #40 - Riverside Hall
Edwin Marik

14643 Buls Road at Hwy 90
P.O. Box 26
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4875
www.riversidehall.org
www.kkfest.com
  Kresta Builders
James W. Kresta Sr.

James Kresta, Jr.
802 Vacek St.
16608 FM 1164 
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6089
Fax: 979-257-9164
krestabuilders@hotmail.com
Jkresta802@gmail.com
     
             
             
     
   
             
             
  Marik Insurance
J P Marik
700 Main St.
P.O. Box 1208
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7512

agentjp50@gmail.com
  MFS Storage
Gina Yackel

Physical: 9031 Old Wharton Rd.
9032 Hwy 60,
East Bernard, TX 77435
Mailing: 1609 N. Richmond Rd.,
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-2451
979-532-0954
     
             
  Polak Petals
Brittany Polak
635 Main St.
P.O. Box 124
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4444
Cell: 979-453-1235
polakpetals@yahoo.com
www.polakpetals.com
Facebook
  Priority Roofing & Constrction LLC
Scott Rieger

2030 Ranchero
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-559-7281
www.priorityroof.net
  Prosperity Bank
East Bernard Branch
Jay Noonan

700 Church Street
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7573
Fax: 979-335-4054
jay.noonan@prosperitybankusa.com
prosperitybankusa.com
 
             
  Rice Medical Associates
Larry Penick, MD
703 Morris St.
P.O. Box 277
Eagle Lake, TX 77434
979-335-4433
Fax: 979-335-4837
         
             
  Savon Drugs
Tammy Alexander
123 Leveridge St.
P.O. Box 1303
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4810
Fax: 979-335-4185
savoneb@gmail.com
Facebook
  Scott's Pest Control
Scott Fajkus

15824 Senkel Rd
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-6246
scottspestcontrol@gmail.com
  Shoppa's Farm Supply
Roland Orsak

628 Dill St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-4887
Fax: 979-335-6569
Cell: 979-758-4638
roor@shoppas.com
www.sfstractor.com
 
             
  Sonic of East Bernard
   Richard Rhoades, Owner

373 S. Dill St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7200
Fax: 361-972-5194
Cell: 361-550-6675
rrhoades@telepath.com
         
             
  The Crisis Center
Eugene Davis

P.O. Box 1820
3010 6th Street
Bay City, Texas 77414
979-245-9104
Fax:979-245-3426
eugene@crisiscnt.com
         
             
  Vacek's Hardware
Donna Vacek
735 Main St.
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7943
Fax: 979-335-9998
vacekshardware@gmail.com
www.vaceks.doitbest.com
Facebook
  Vincek's Smokehouse
Cheryl Failla
139 S Dill
P.O. Box 718
East Bernard, TX 77435
979-335-7921
Fax: 979-335-7389
Cell: 979-533-0718
www.vincekssmokehouseinc.com
     
             
  Wadler, Perches, Hundl & Kerlick
Ray Kerlick
101 W. Burleson
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-3871
Fax: 979-532-3508
Cell: 281-627-6751
rkerlick@wphk-law.com
www.wphk-law.com
  Wharton County Farm Bureau
Penny Kmiec

120 N Houston
P.O. Box 548
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-2852
Fax: 979-282-2499
pkmiec@txfb-ins.com
  Wharton Journal Spectator
Bill Wallace
P O Box 11
Wharton, TX 77488
979-532-8840
Fax: 979-282-8845
bwallace@journal-spectator.com
www.journal-spectator.com
 
             
             
             
Member ListingHome
East Bernard Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 567
East Bernard, Texas 77435
Phone: 979-335-6558
Email: wboettcher@07specialties.com
Website: ebchamber.com
  Web design by: Ranch House Designs, Inc.